한국어 · English

Delete Your Vernissage Account and Data

Last updated: November 1, 2026

This English version is provided for convenience only. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English and Korean versions, the Korean version shall prevail.

Option 1: Delete your account in the app

Sign in to the Vernissage app and go to
Profile > Edit > Delete account. Your account will be deleted immediately.

Option 2: Request deletion by email

If you have uninstalled the app or cannot sign in, email us at the address below to request account deletion.

To help us verify your request quickly, please include the email address you signed up with (or the details of the social account you used to sign in).

atelierlabs.kr@gmail.com

Data that will be deleted

Data that may be retained


Contact: atelierlabs.kr@gmail.com